Anime News

Attack On Titan Season 4 Part 2 Trailer released along with Episode 1 Release Date

The long-awaited trailer for the Attack On Titan Season 4 Part 2 has been released finally. The trailer was shared on the official youtube channel and Twitter accounts for the anime series.

Check out the official teaser trailer (with English Subtitles) here –

In the trailer, we see Eren in the front of the paths, the face-off everyone is waiting to see Eren vs. Reiner, severely injured Levi in the hands of Hange, and frightened expressions of many characters. The trailer ends with the Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 1 title and the Japanese Release date for anime.

Attack On Titan Season 4 Part 2 Trailer released along with Episode 1 Release Date 17 76 Final Time Watch Shingeki no Kyojin AOT SNK

Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 1 Release Date

Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 1 (Episode 76) “Judgement” is set to be released on 9th January 2022 on NHK. A summary of the first 75 episodes will also be released by NHK from 24th October. The release date and time will differ depending on your living location’s time zone.

Also Read  (Updated) Attack On Titan Chapter 139 Raw Scans, Spoilers Release Date
Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 1 Release Date9th January 2022
Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 Episode 1 Release Time8:35 PM, Indian Standard Time (8th January)
8:05 am, Pacific Time (PT) (8th January)
11:05 am, Eastern Time (ET) (8th January)
3:05 pm GMT (8th January)

Comment from Hajime Isayama

Attack on Titan Writer and Creator Hajime Isayama also released a comment about the upcoming anime. In the comment he talked about the difficulty he caused for Studio MAPPA and how he is looking forward to the adaptation. Here is the actual comment –

“I’m really looking forward to the start of the second final season.
Even in the original, it was a really difficult drawing,
and I am very sorry that MAPPA will have a hard time again for many scenes that the assistants had a hard
time, but I’m sorry,
but the difficult scenes I’m looking forward to it the most. I hope that people who see it for the first time in
anime will also enjoy it.”

Also Read  Attack On Titan Season 4 Episode 10 Release Date, Time, Preview, Where to Watch?

Also Read: 10 Anime to watch if you liked Attack on Titan

An illustration of Floch is also released to celebrate the launching of Attack on Titan The Final Season Part 2 Trailer by series Director Yuichiro Hayashi. Check out the illustration here –

Floch's Illustration by Attack on Titan The Final Season Part 2 Director Yuichiro hayashi

We will update you if we receive more information related to the Attack on Titan Final Season 4 Part 2 Episode 1. Till then, You can also follow us on Instagram and Twitter for more updates about your favorite anime and manga series.

You may also like

x