Manga Spoilers

Campfire Cooking in Another World with My Absurd Skill Episode 10 Spoilers, release date, Recap of episode 9

Campfire Cooking in Another World with My Absurd Skill Episode 10 Release Date
Campfire Cooking in Another World with My Absurd Skill Episode 10

We are back with another article for the upcoming Campfire Cooking in Another World with My Absurd Skill Episode 10 Spoilers. The series is a rollercoaster and is progressing with its storyline in every episode. We get to see a new thing in every episode which always keeps us engaged with it.

So, let’s discuss upcoming episode 10 Spoilers, which will be releasing very soon but before that let’s start with the short Recap of Episode 9 of Campfire Cooking in Another World with My Absurd Skill to get better incite into it before going to Episode 10.

Recap for Episode 9 of Campfire Cooking in Another World with My Absurd Skill (Spoilers):-

Here we will be discussing, how much the story has progressed till now. So without further ado let’s start discussing about it!

Also Read  Campfire Cooking in Another World with my Absurd Skill Episode 9 Spoilers, Release date, and more

In Episode 9 of Campfire Cooking in Another World with My Absurd Skill, we have expected that will cover Chapters 21-22 for this episode.

In this episode, we have seen that Sui has learned new skills and Mukhoda returns to the adventurer guild to show that he has completed the quests to kill Goblins.

As proof, he has as taken the ears of Globin and by seeing a bag full of them guild master gets shocked and requests Mukhoda to help them to kill Metal Lizard and a bull, who has been a nuisance for many adventurers in the town. Mukhoda accepts the request of the guild master and gets ready for his next mission by cooking some amazing meals before leaving the town.

He was also upgraded from Rank F to Rank C, which help him to complete the mission smoothly.

Upcoming Episodes 10 of Campfire Cooking in Another World with My Absurd Skill Spoilers:-

Campfire Cooking in Another World with My Absurd Skill Episode 10 Spoilers
Campfire Cooking in Another World with My Absurd Skill Episode 10 Spoilers

For the upcoming Campfire Cooking in Another World with My Absurd Skill Episode 10, we are assuming that it will cover Chapters 21-22 of the manga.

Also Read  Campfire Cooking in Another World with My Absurd Skill Episode 8 Spoilers, Recap, Release date and where to watch!

Chapter 21 is titled has Lambert-San’s Shop, where we will see Mukhoda before starting his adventure visits Lambert San’s shop. He was the traveling merchant who was saved by a bandit by Fel and Mukhoda had promised him that he will visit his leather shop for sure before leaving the town.

When Mukhoda enters the shop Lambert seems very happy and greets him nicely and even allowed Fel to enter the shop.

Mukhoda asks for a new bag for his traveling and for carrying Sui. He insisted them some of the luxurious goodies and Mukhoda chooses some as per his need.

After shopping, Mukhoda asks for the payment but Lambert refuses to take payment from someone who has saved his life and tells him that for now I can’t accept his payment but next time when he will visit my shop I will gladly accept it.

Mukhoda felt so emotional that he thanks Lambert-San for his good gesture and promise him that he will visit the shop again.

Also Read  Campfire Cooking in Another World with My Absurd Skill Episode 11 Spoilers, Release Date, and Recap of Episode 10

Campfire Cooking in Another World with My Absurd Skill Episode 10 Release Date & Time:-

Episode 10 of Campfire Cooking in Another World with My Absurd Skill is releasing on Tuesday, 14 March 2023 at 10:00 JST.

Time ZoneCampfire Cooking in Another World with My Absurd Skill Episode 10 Release Date & Time
Pacific Time PTMon, 13 Mar 2023 17:00 PST
Central Time CTMon, 13 Mar 2023 19:00 CST
Eastern Time ETMon, 13 Mar 2023 20:00 EST
India Standard Time ISTTue, 14 Mar 2023 06:30 IST
Korea Standard Time KSTTue, 14 Mar 2023 10:00 KST
Japan Standard Time JSTTue, 14 Mar 2023 10:00 JST
Eastern European Time EETTue, 14 Mar 2023 03:00 EET
Central European Time CETTue, 14 Mar 2023 02:00 CET
New York USAMon, 13 Mar 2023 20:00 EST
Eastern Indonesian Time WITTue, 14 Mar 2023 10:00 WIT
Singapore SingaporeTue, 14 Mar 2023 09:00 SGT
Release Date & Time of Campfire Cooking in Another World with My Absurd Skill Episode 10

Where Can you Watch Episode 10 of Campfire Cooking in Another World with My Absurd Skill:-

You can always stream your favorite anime on Crunchyroll or if you want to stream it on YouTube, you can stream it on a channel named Muse Asia. They always stream the latest episode of the anime every week of its release.

And lastly, stay tuned for more such Spoilers and Updates!

You may also like